Call Us ! (079)-65440002 | AMP@uniquetechnoservices.com
Contact Us
Inquiry Me




Contact Me
Unique Techno Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Ashish Pandya
Sagar Estate – III, Nr. Sanand Chowkadi,Sarkhej, Ahmedabad- 382210, Gujarat.
Ph: (079) 65440002
Mo: (+91) 9879009628
Email: AMP@uniquetechnoservices.com,
AGS@uniquetechnoservices.com,
MSP@uniquetechnoservices.com

Our Branch
BARODA BRANCH:

H/23-24, Madhav Park Society,
Nr, Chhani Toll Plazza, Baroda.
PHONE: 0265-2772183
E-MAIL: Baroda@uniquetechnoservices.com

ANKLESHWAR BRANCH:

S/19-20, Silver Plazza,Nr.Sardar Patel Complex,
Nr. GIDC,Ankaleshwar
PHONE: 02646- 220137
E-MAIL: ANK@uniquetechnoservices.com

SURAT BRANCH:

123/B, Green Park Light Ind. Estaste,
B/h. Ashirward Hotel,
Sachin Main Road, Surat
PHONE: 0261- 2751806
E-MAIL: Surat@uniquetechnoservices.com

JAMNAGAR BRANCH:

Milan Chambers, Above Bank of Baroda,
Khodiyar Colony, Airport Road, Jamnagar.
PHONE: 0288-2710098
E-MAIL: JAM@uniquetechnoservices.com

RAJKOT BRANCH:

3 & 4, Khodiyar Complex, Gondal Road,
Kotharia, Rajkot.
PHONE: 0281- 2360438
E-MAIL: Rajkot@uniquetechnoservices.com

GANDHIDHAM BRANCH:

29, Tanker Owners Association Building,
Nr. RTO office , National Highway,
Gandhidham.
PHONE: 02836- 228479
E-MAIL: GDM@uniquetechnoservices.com

BHAVNAGAR BRANCH:

C/5, Bajarangdas Bapa Nagar,
Opp. Bajaj Nidhi Show room,
Nr. Gayatri Tample, A'bad-B'nagar Highway,
Bhavnagar.
PHONE: 0278- 2442132,
E-MAIL: BVN@uniquetechnoservices.com

MAHESANA BRANCH:

G-43, Perfect Plazza,
Mahesana- Radhanpur Road, Mahesana.
PHONE: 02762- 223308
E-mail:
Mahesana@uniquetechnoservices.com

SURENDRANAGAR BRANCH:

Unique Techno Services Pvt. Ltd.
"Vedant", Shop no.-1, LIC Society,
Opp. Zenith Engg., Nr.Upasna Circle,
Wadhvan, Surendranagar.
Ph. - 9712924681
E-mail:SNG@uniquetechnoservices.com

JUNAGADH BRANCH:

Unique Techno Services Pvt. Ltd.
103, Shivalika complex,
Timbawadi Road,
Swaminayan Gate, Junagadh - 362001
Ph- 8980018559
E-mail:
Junagadh@uniquetechnoservices.com

GODHRA BRANCH:

Unique Techno Services Pvt. Ltd.
G/7, Gayatri Complex,
Opp. S.K. Towers,
Lunawada Road, Godhra - 389001,
Ph.- 9825615463
Email:
godhra@uniquetechnoservices.com

VADAGAM BRANCH:

Unique Techno Services Pvt. Ltd.
8, Jyoti Complex,
Nr. Parshuram Quarry office,
Ahmedabad- Dhansura Highway,
Vadagam, Dist.- Sabarkantah
Ph.- 9979898843
E-mail:
Vadagam@uniquetechnoservices.com

DAHEJ BRANCH:

Unique Techno Services Pvt. Ltd.
A-122, Jay Narayan Complex,
Nr. SBI Bank, Bharuch- Dahej Main Road,
Dahej Chokdi, Dahej.
Dist- Bharuch – 392130
Ph.- 7574845958
E-mail- Dahej@uniquetechnoservices.com

ANAND BRANCH:

Unique Techno Services Pvt. Ltd.
"Vedant", Shop no.-1, LIC Society,
Opp. Zenith Engg., Nr.Upasna Circle,
Wadhvan, Surendranagar.
Ph. - 9712924681
E-mail- SNG@uniquetechnoservices.com